2024 Caucus Endorsements

The Hillsborough LGBTQ+ Democratic Caucus has an application process by which we get to know candidates better, and to document stances on issues that impact the LGBTQ+ community.

The Campaign Committee is presently updating candidate questionnaires and will send them to State House/Senate, Board of County Commission, and School Board candidates soon!

If there are any questions regarding the process or forms, please email us at campaign@hillsboroughlgbtqdems.org